9kg of Ground Beef Cooked – CHECK!

Have you ever eaten tacos in a bag?  Well, I haven’t, but we’re going to try it out for the company Treat Day tomorrow.  Doritos, Beef, Sour Cream, cheese, lettuce and salsa in a bag together. What a neat combination.

I cooked 9 kg, 3 Costco packs, of lean ground beef. Now,  I don’t want to see ground beef again in my house for the next month.  My house smells like cooked meat; that fatty, metallickey sick smell. It’s stuck in my nose too.

We’ll see how this tacos in a bag goes tomorrow. Off to relax now…

Leave a Reply

